Primary profile owners (i.e., parents, adult club members, adult participants, employees, etc.) can share the care profile with another parent or individual, and can also remove their access anytime. For you to do this, please follow the steps below:
1. Log in to your account and click on the name of a profile.
2. Click on the trash icon.
Note: You can change the access type from 'View and Modify' to just 'View' and vice-versa by selecting the icon beside the trash icon.
3. After selecting the trash icon, make sure this is the Carer you wish to remove. Then select 'Delete' to remove permanently.
Note: There is no undo button. If you wish the deleted carer to regain access, you will have to invite them again. Please see this article on how you can share a profile with another carer.