1. Log in to CareMonkey.


2. Click the icon on the left-hand side panel.


3. You will be redirected to a page showing the list of changes made by the parents/guardians. 

4. After reviewing these changes, tick the boxes next to the changes that you would like to sync back to Synergetic. 

If you would like to sync everything, tick the Check All box.

5. Hit the "I have applied these changes" button.

IMPORTANT NOTE:

  • The changes will sync back to Synergetic on the next scheduled automatic sync. 
Did this answer your question?