Administrators can configure the Sync Options so that Staff Members are assigned automatically to their respective Groups/Classes. Here are the steps to update the Sync Options:

1. Click the Settings icon on the lower left corner.

2. Choose Sync Options on the left-hand side menu.

3. Select Configure Options.

4. Tick the box for "Add Teacher-Class Permissions from Synergetic Timetable".

5. Hit Update.

6. Click Sync Now on the left hand side menu.

Did this answer your question?