When Staff Carers (e.g., teachers, club coaches, team managers, supervisors, etc.) leave an organisation or no longer require access to any group or eForm, any of the following actions ensure that the next time the staff member signs in on the mobile app, the offline data is automatically deleted:

Notes:

If the staff carer doesn't log in to the mobile app within 30 days, offline data will automatically expire.

Offline data is encrypted and unusable without a valid login. 

Did this answer your question?