There may be instances when you have to delete an organisation from the CareMonkey system. Here is what you need to do to delete an organisation. 

1. Sign in to your CareMonkey administrator account

2. Go to the Settings

3. Scroll down to the "Danger Zone" section and click on the Delete Organisation button. Please note that only the Group Owner can delete the account.

NOTE: Once you delete an organisation, it's not possible to reactivate the account.

 

Did this answer your question?