With this new functionality, administrators can customise how long they are inactive before the CareMonkey system automatically logs them out. The current default is left blank which means it is set to 1 hour. For security purposes, we do not advise to change it, but if you do, please ensure you have a password when you leave your computer.

1.Log in to CareMonkey.

2. Go to My Account > Edit My Account.

3. Select from the drop-down menu and choose how long you want to allow the CareMonkey system to stay logged in before it logs out due to inactivity. enter your current password, and click Save.

Did this answer your question?