An organisation's CareMonkey administrators can archive multiple profiles all at the same time. Archiving means you will sever the tie between your organisation and the care profile owner. You will no longer be able to communicate with them or receive updates. Carers will not be able to view the care profile anymore.
NOTE: The steps below also apply when a single profile needs to be deleted or archived.
1. Log in to CareMonkey
2. Look for the profile you want to archive.
a. After logging in, you can search for the profile using the search box on the upper right of the screen.
b. Find the Profile by the child's last name and selecting the corresponding letter in the alphabetical index displayed above.
c. You can also use the Filter Profiles option.
3. Select the profiles you want to archive. Notice that the profiles will change colour to green when selected.
4. Click the Actions drop-down menu and click Archive and Delete to archive the selected profiles.
5. There will be a pop-up window similar to below that will appear. Type in your password and click the Delete button to proceed.