Sometimes, the action plan for a Care Profile's (i.e., parents, adult club members, adult participants, employees, etc.) safety alert is held by the organisation. When this happens, the organisation's administrator can upload it to a Care Profile on your behalf. You will receive a notification and it will be up to you to accept or reject.

For example:
Your son, Henry, attends the local high school and has asthma. You provided the school with Henry's asthma plan and no longer have a copy. The local high school's administrator has uploaded the asthma plan for Henry and you have now received the request.

When an admin uploads an attachment, you will see a request like this when you log in:

If you accept it, you will need to re-consent the profile for the changes to take effect.

Did this answer your question?